Multiple Teams · Workouts beginning


Many of our fall and winter teams are beginning workouts. If you need information on when and where these workouts are occuring, please contact the head coach of the following sports. these are the only ones that are presently planning or starting workouts.

Baseball:  Dave Logue  LogueD@citrusschools.org

Boys Basketball:  Frank Vilardi  VilardiF@citrusschools.org

Girls Basketball:  Ron Allan  AllanR@citrusschools.org  Email Coach Allan for Zoom invite for Thursday, June 18 at 7:30 PM.

Cross Country:  Nate Cuellar   CuellarN@citrusschools.org   or Ben Simmons   SimmonsB@citrusschools.org

Football:  Chop Alexander   AlexanderW@citrusschools.org

Volleyball:  Wanda Grey  greywanda12@gmail.com

We are working on how we will be administering cheer tryouts. More information on that is forthcoming in the next couple days.

Please see previous posts on the necessary paperwork that you will need in order to participate in workouts and tryouts. No exceptions will be made to these items.