Multiple Teams · Spring Sports Start Soon


If you intend to play a spring sport this year, please be sure that you have completed all of your paperwork and registered on AthleticClearance.com.  Go to the link below and be sure you’ve completed the process before your first day of practice. If you have any questions about paperwork, see Mrs. Polazzo or Mr. Allan. For sports specific information, contact the coach listed below.

https://onelecanto.com/athlete-preparticipation-procedures/

Sports starting soon:

Baseball:  Dave Logue  LogueD@citrusschools.org  January 18

Softball:  Robert Dupler  DuplerR@citrusschools.org  January 18

Tennis:  Boys, Tim Bowman BowmanT@citrusschools.org; Girls Alice Christian, ChristianA@citrusschools.org  January 18

Track:  Boys, Peter Rausch, RauschP@citrusschools.org; Girls, Angela Rausch, RauschA@citrusschools.org  January 25

Boys Weightlifting:  Chop Alexander, AlexanderW@citrusschools.org  January 11

Flag Football: Rick Keeran, KeeranR@citrusschools.org  February 8